Friday, March 29, 2013

List of Cabinet Ministers in INDIA

Prime Minister and Council of Ministers - India  
1Prime Minister, who is also In-Charge of Ministries/Departments viz:Manmohan Singh
Minister of Atomic Energy
Minister of Space
Minister of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Ministry of Planning
2Minister of DefenceA. K. Antony
3Minister of AgricultureShri Sharad Chandra Govindrao Pawar
Minister of Food Processing Industries
4Minister of FinanceP. Chidambaram
5Minister of External AffairsSalman Khurshid
6Minister of Home AffairsSushil Kumar Shinde
7Minister of Communications and Information TechnologyKapil Sibal
8Minister of Human Resource DevelopmentDr. Pallam Raju
9Minister of Law and JusticeAshwani Kumar
10Minister of Chemicals and FertilizersM. K. Alagiri (Resigned on 21st March 2013)
11Minister of Civil AviationAjit Singh
12Ministry of MinesShri Dinsha J. Patel
13Minister of Commerce and IndustryAnand Sharma
Minister of Textiles
14Minister of Petroleum and Natural GasVeerappa Moily
15Minister of CultureChandresh Kumari Katoch
16Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty AlleviationAjay Maken
17Minister of Water ResourcesHarish Rawat
18Minister of Rural DevelopmentJairam Ramesh
19Minister of Urban DevelopmentKamal Nath
Minister of Parliamentary Affairs
20Minister of Overseas Indian AffairsVayalar Ravi
21Minister of Health and Family WelfareGhulam Nabi Azad
22Minister of Heavy Industries and Public EnterprisesPraful Manoharbhai Patel
23Minister of Labour and EmploymentMallikarjun Kharge
24Minister of New and Renewable EnergyFarooq Abdullah
25Minister of Panchayati RajKishore Chandra Deo
Minister of Tribal Affairs
26Minister of RailwaysPawan Kumar Bansal
27Minister of Science and TechnologyJaipal Reddy
Minister of Earth Sciences
28Ministry of CoalSri Prakash Jaiswal
29Minister of Road Transport and HighwaysDr. C. P. Joshi
30Minister of ShippingG. K. Vasan
31Ministry of Social Justice and EmpowermentSelja Kumari
32Minister of SteelBeni Prasad Verma
33Minister of Minority AffairsK. Rahman Khan
Ministers of State with Independent Charge
1Ministry of Information and BroadcastingManish Tewari
2Ministry of PowerJyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia
3Ministry of Drinking Water and SanitationBharatsinh Madhavsinh Solanki
4Ministry of Youth Affairs and SportsJitendra Singh
5Ministry of Corporate AffairsSachin Pilot
6Ministry of Women and Child DevelopmentKrishna Tirath
7Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public DistributionProf. K. V. Thomas
8Ministry of Statistics and Programme ImplementationSrikant Kumar Jena
9Ministry of Environment and ForestsJayanthi Natarajan
10Ministry of Development of North Eastern RegionPaban Singh Ghatowar
11Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium EnterprisesK. H. Muniyappa
12Ministry of TourismChiranjeevi (Konidala Siva Sankara Vara Prasad)
Ministers of State
1Ministry of External AffairsShri E. Ahamed
2Ministry of DefenceShri Jitendra Singh
3Ministry of Commerce and IndustryShri S. Jagathrakshakan (Resigned on 21st March 2013)
4Ministry of Labour and EmploymentShri Suresh Kodikunnil
5Ministry of Chemicals and FertilizersShri Srikant Kumar Jena
6Ministry of Rural DevelopmentShri Lalchand Kataria
7Ministry of Parliamentary AffairsShri Paban Singh Ghatowar
8Ministry of Urban DevelopmentSmt. Deepa Dasmunsi
9Ministry of Health and Family WelfareShri S. Gandhiselvan (Resigned on 21st March 2013)
10Ministry of Social Justice and EmpowermentShri D. Napoleon (Resigned on 21st March 2013)
11Ministry of Civil AviationShri K. C. Venugopal
12Ministry of Human Resource DevelopmentShri Jitin Prasada
13Ministry of Human Resource DevelopmentDr. Shashi Tharoor
14Ministry of Home AffairsShri Ramachandran Mullappally
15Prime Minister Office Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and PensionsShri V. Narayanasamy
16Ministry of Commerce and IndustrySmt. Daggubati Purandeswari
17Ministry of RailwaysShri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
18Ministry of RailwaysShri Kotla Jaya Surya Prakash Reddy
19Ministry of Petroleum, Natural Gas and Ministry of TextilesSmt. Lakshmi Panabaka
20Ministry of FinanceShri Namo Narain Meena
21Ministry of FinanceShri S.S. Palanimanickam (Resigned on 21st March 2013)
22Ministry of Road Transport and HighwaysShri Sathyanarayana Sarvey
23Ministry of External AffairsSmt. Preneet Kaur
24Ministry of Agriculture, Ministry of Food Processing IndustriesDr. Charan Das Mahant
25Ministry of Agriculture and Ministry of Food Processing IndustriesShri Tariq Anwar
26Ministry of Tribal AffairsSmt. Ranee Narah
27Ministry of Social Justice and EmpowermentShri Porika Balram Naik
28Ministry of Health and Family WelfareShri Abu Hasem Khan Choudhury
29Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs and Ministry of PlanningShri Rajeev Shukla
30Ministry of Road Transport and HighwaysDr. Tushar Amarsinh Chaudhary
31Ministry of Communications and Information Technology and Ministry of ShippingShri Milind Murli Deora
32Ministry of Communications and Information TechnologyDr. (Smt.) Kruparani Killi
33Ministry of CoalShri Pratik Prakashbapu Patil
34Ministry of Minority AffairsShri Ninong Ering
35Ministry of Rural DevelopmentShri Pradeep Kumar Jain Aditya
36Ministry of Home AffairsShri Ratanjit Pratap Narain Singh

No comments:

Post a Comment